Our people

In This Section

Diverse Academies Trust – Members

Margaret Blore

John Rolph

Ingrid Wiggins

Diverse Academies Trust – Trustees

Mike Quigley MBE

Margaret Blore

Catherine Burn

Peter Mabbott

John Rolph

David Schwarz

Ian Storey

CEO and Executive Leadership Team

David Cotton

Gary Corban

Cat Thornton

Neil Holmes

!GCSE, AS and A Level awarding of grades for summer 2020 Click for more information
!Academy closures – important information Click for more information
Diverse Academies Trust