Our locations

In This Section

Our organisation consists of 13 academies six secondary, five primary and two special – across Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire. We also have a shared sixth form centre facility in Hucknall, which is managed in partnership with the National Church of England Academy.

!GCSE, AS and A Level awarding of grades for summer 2020 Click for more information
!Academy closures – important information Click for more information
Diverse Academies Trust